Turkish Marinas- Docking and Mooring Fees ın Turkey

Mooring fees in Turkey differ depending on the location of the marina and the season. The marinas in Aegean Sea are generally more expensive than East Mediterranean marinas in Turkey. During summer period, the cheapest daily mooring fee for 12 meter (40 feet) yacht is around 22 Euros and the most expensive is around 85 Euros. Sure these prices change according to weekly, monthly stays. So the best way is to contact with marinas and ask directly.

Turkish Marinas contact information


Alanya Marina
info@alanyamarina.com.tr+90 242 512 12 34Alanya

D Marin Göcekgocek@d-marin.com+90 252 645 15 20Göcek/Muğla

Ece Saray Marinamarina@ecemarina.com+90252 612 88 29Fethiye/Muğla

Göcek Club Marinainfo@clubmarina.com.tr+90 252 645 1800Göcek/Muğla

G Marina Kemermarina@gmarinakemer.net+90 242 814 14 90Kemer/Antalya

Karpaz Gate Marinainfo@karpazbay.com+90 39 23745155Kıbrıs

Martı Marinamarina@marti.com.tr+90 252 487 10 63Orhaniye Köyü/Marmaris

Marintürk Göcek Exclusiveexclusive@marinturk.com.tr+90 (216) 999 14 80Göcek

Marintürk Göcek Village Portvillageport@marinturk.com.tr+90 (216) 999 14 80Göcek

Adaköy Marina+90 533 033 5900info@adakoymarina.com Marmaris

Albatros Marina+90 252 412 24 56info@albatrosmarina.com Marmaris

Marmaris Yacht Marina+90 252 422 00 22info@yachtmarin.com Marmaris

Mersin Marinainfo@mersinmarina.com.tr+90 324 330 03 00Mersin

Setur Netsel Marinainfo@netselmarina.com+90 252 412 27 08Marmaris

Setur Antalya Marinaantalya@seturmarinas.com+90 242 259 32 59Antalya

Setur Finike Marinafinike@seturmarinas.com+90 242 855 50 30Finike/Antalya

Setur Kaş Marininfo@kasmarina.com.tr+90 242 836 37 00Kaş/Antalya

 Skopea Marinaskopeamarina@gmail.com+90 252 645 1794Göcek

D Marin Didimdidim@d-marin.com(0256) 813 80 81Didim/Aydın

D Marin Turgutreisturgutreis@d-marin.com+90252 382 92 00Turgutreis/Bodrum

Yalıkavak Marinamarina@yalikavakmarina.com.tr+90 252 311 0611Yalıkavak/Bodrum

IC Çeşme Marinainfo@cesmemarina.com.tr+90232 712 25 00Çeşme/İzmir

Teos Marinainfo@teosmarina.com+90232 745 80 80Sığacık/İzmir

Levent Marina (İzdeniz)iletisim@izdeniz.com.tr0 850 360 0 350İzmir

Setur Milta Bodrum Marinainfo@miltabodrummarina.com(0252) 317 05 05Bodrum

Gökova Ören Marinainfo@gokovaorenmarina.com.tr+90252 532 33 61Ören/Milas/Muğla

Port Alaçatı Marina

marina@portalacati.com.tr+90232 716 9760Alaçatı/İzmir

Setur Kuşadası Marinakusadasi@seturmarinas.com+90256 618 14 60Kuşadası

Setur Çeşme Marinacesme@seturmarinas.com+90 232 723 14 34Çeşme

Setur Ayvalık Marinaayvalik@seturmarinas.com+90 266 312 26 96Ayvalık

Mandalya Marina info@mandalyamarina.com+90 (252) 565 00 02Milas/Muğla

Port İasos Marinainfo@portiasos.com+90541 760 42 41Güllük/Milas/Muğla

Kairos Marinabilgi@meersea.com+90 532 064 2648bilgi@meersea.comDatça/Muğla

Marmara Sea Region

Ataköy Marinaatakoymarina@atakoymarina.com.tr+90 (212) 560 42 70Ataköy/İstanbul

Güzelce Marinainfo@guzelcemarina.com+90 212 868 39 08Büyükçekmece/İstanbul

Marinturk Istanbul City Portcityport@marinturk.com.tr90 (216) 999 12 34Pendik/İstanbul

Setur Kalamış-Fenerbahçekalamis@seturmarinas.com+90 216 346 23 46Kalamış/İstanbul

Via Port Marinaviaportmarina@viaportmarina.com+90216 560 18 42Tuzla/İstanbul

İstinye ve Tarabya Tekne Park (İstmarin Tekne Parklar)istinye.marina@ispark.istanbul+90216 635 00 45İstanbul

Wimmarina@westistanbulmarina.com+90 212 850 22 00Beylükdüzü/İstanbul

Yalova Setur Marinayalova@seturmarinas.com+90 226 813 19 19Yalova

I

%d blogcu bunu beğendi: